Menu
Log in


NApMW 2023-2024 national board of directors

NATIONAL PRESIDENt


  


Marie Guzman

NAPMW San Joaquin Valley

Newrez

559-967-4729

president@napmw.org

 

National President Elect



Jackie Weedin

NAPMW Fresno

Precision Home Loans

559-569-0869

jackie.weedin@precisionhl.com



NATIONAL VICE PRESIDENT

   

   

   Annette Watkins

   NAPMW The Columbia River

   Fidelity National Title 

   406-210-7715

   annette.watkins@fnf.com


National Secretary

Marilee Hakkinen

NAPMW Seattle Puget Sound

206-261-0847 

natsecretary@napmw.org



NATIONAL Treasurer


Ellie Wade

NAPMW Oklahoma City

First United Bank Consultant

405-300-6215

nattreasurer@napmw.org




NATIONAL DIRECTOR

   

   Shea McGowan

   NAPMW San Joaquin Valley

   Gold Standard Mortgage

   559-790-0403

   shea@goldstandardmortgage.com



NATIONAL DIRECTOR

     

     Crystal Rustad

     NAPMW The Columbia River

     American Reporting Company

     503-839-0993

     crystalr@arcreports.com


NATIONAL PARLIAMENTARIAN


Paula Berg, PNP

NAPMW Honorary Member

650-722-0342

pberg800@gmail.com













NAPMW

c/o Cris Poole

1903 NE 85th Street #305
Seattle, WA  98115

Phone: (206) 499-7735
admin@napmw.org

         

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software