Member Login

NAPMW - The Columbia River

Meeting times: 2nd Tuesday of the month, 11:30 social, 12:00-1:00 meeting at Feral Public House-Heathen Brewing, 1109 Washington St, Vancouver, WA 98660.

Our local luncheon meetings are a great place to meet and hear new ideas from colleagues in the mortgage industry. All those in mortgage lending and related fields are encouraged to join us for important educational and networking opportunities.

Membership Dues: $95


EXECUTIVE BOARD


Angela Matteo, President

Evergreen Home Loans

Primary Phone: 360-601-9248

amatteo@evergreenhomeloans.com

 

Kerry Furimsky, Vice President

Farmers Insurance 

Primary Phone: 360-281-2791

kfurimsky@farmersagent.com

 

Lisa Bender, Treasurer

Key Bank

Primary Phone: 360-771-6635

lisa_bender@keybank.com


Michelle Stanfield, Secretary

Perfect Choice Notary

Primary Phone:  650-922-2481

perfectchoicens@gmail.com

 

Annette Watkins, Membership

Fidelity National Title

Primary Phone: 360-910-4663

annette.watkins@fnf.com

 

Candace LaRossa, Social Media

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Primary Phone: 503-726-8363

candace.larossa@northwestfcs.com


Abigayel Nesti, Social Media

Knipe Realty

Primary Phone: 360787-8122

abigayel89@gmail.com

 

AJ Crawford, Board Member

Private Reserve Financial LLC

Primary Phone: 971-312-4402

ajm0523@gmail.com


Rebecca Waddell, Board Member

Primary Phone:  360-600-6567

iQ Credit Union

rebecca.waddell@iqcu.com









NAPMW

c/o Cris Poole

1903 NE 85th Street #305
Seattle, WA  98115

Phone: (206) 499-7735
admin@napmw.org


         

         

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software