Member Login

NAPMW - The Columbia River

Meeting times: 2nd Tuesday of the month, 11:30 social, 12:00-1:00 meeting at Feral Public House-Heathen Brewing, 1109 Washington St, Vancouver, WA 98660.

Our local luncheon meetings are a great place to meet and hear new ideas from colleagues in the mortgage industry. All those in mortgage lending and related fields are encouraged to join us for important educational and networking opportunities.

Membership Dues: $105


Executive Board

Candace Spies, President

Northwest Farm Credit Services

Primary Phone: 503-844-7933

candacespies@northwestfcs.com


Angela Matteo, Vice President

Evergreen Home Loans

Primary Phone: 360-601-9248

amatteo@evergreenhomeloans.com


Crystal Rustad, Secretary

American Reporting Company

Primary Phone: 503-839-0993

crystalr@arcreports.com


Kaylyn Dawley, Treasurer

Evergreen Home Loans

Primary Phone: 971-221-9046

kdawley@evergreenhomeloans.com


Annette Watkins, Marketing & Recruting

Fidelity National Title

Primary Phone: 360-910-4663

annette.watkins@fnf.com


Paula Nirschl, Director

Guild Mortgage

Primary Phone: 503-519-1377

pnirschl@guildmortgage.net


Kelli Scott, Director

Guild Mortgage Company

Primary Phone: 360-816-5182

kscott@guildmortgage.net


AJ Crawford, Director

Private Reserve Financial LLC

Primary Phone: 971-312-4402

ajm0523@gmail.com










National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

c/o Impact Services

6000 Gisholt Drive, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53713

Phone: (608) 886-9817
admin@napmw.org


         

         

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software