Member Login




NAPMW - San Joaquin Valley

Membership Dues: $95


EXECUTIVE BOARD 


Diana Stuhaan, President

Vero Mortgage

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

559-280-0261

diana@veromortgage.com


Bianca Barrientos, President Elect

Gold Standard Mortgage

Mortgage Loan Originator

559-670-3086

bbarrientos@goldstandardmortgage.com

                 

Margie Diaz, Vice President 

Gold Standard Mortgage

LO Assistant/Communication Coordinator

559-623-9807

margie@goldstandardmortgage.com              

Mayra Robledo, Secretary

Vero Mortgage

Mortgage Loan Originator

559-859-3832

mayra@veromortgage.com

               
Kathy Thews, Treasurer

Country Club Mortgage

Sr. Loan Officer

559-679-5497

kathy@ccmloans.com

    

Janet Joslin, Asst. Treasurer 

Central Sequoia Insurance & Financial Services

Administrative Assistant

559-702-1141

jjoslin@centralsequoia.com


Ryan JenningsDirector

Central Sequoia Insurance & Financial Services

Insurance Advisor

559-702-1140

rjennings@centralsequoia.com           

                 

Shea Mcgowan, Director 

Gold Standard Mortgage

Loan Officer

559-790-0403

shea@goldstandardmortgage.com


Marie E Guzman, Director
Caliber Home Loans
Loan Consultant

559-662-1014

marie.guzman@caliberhomeloans.com



 




NAPMW

c/o Cris Poole

1903 NE 85th Street, #305

Seattle, WA  98115

Phone: (206) 499-7735
admin@napmw.org


          

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software