Member Login

NAPMW - San Joaquin Valley

Membership Dues: $95


EXECUTIVE BOARD 2020-2021


President

Erin Fisher

Kings Mortgage 

Loan Officer

efisher@kingsmortgage.com

559-696-3319

 

President-Elect

Diana Stuhaan

Vero Mortgage

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

dianas@ccmloans.com

559-280-0261

 

Vice President

Bianca Barrientos

Gold Standard Mortgage

Mortgage Loan Originator

bbarrientos@goldstandardmortgage.com

559-670-3086

 

Secretary              

Mayra Robledo

The Money Store

Mortgage Loan Originator

mrobledo@themoneystore.com

559-859-3832

 

Treasurer               
Kathy Thews

Country Club Mortgage

Sr. Loan Officer

kathy@ccmloans.com

559-679-5497

   

Asst. Treasurer     

Janet Joslin

Central Valley Insurance Agency

Administrative Assistant
janetj@centralvalleyins.com
559-702-1141

 

Director                  

Mark Avedian

Avedian Properties

Broker/ Owner

mark@avedian.net

559-804-4017

 

Director                   

Margie Diaz

Gold Standard Mortgage

LO Assistant/Communication Coordinator
margie@goldstandardmortgage.com
559-623-9807

 

Director                   

Shea Mcgowan

Gold Standard Mortgage

Loan Officer

shea@goldstandardmortgage.com

559-790-0403

 

Parliamentarian

Marie E Guzman 
Caliber Home Loans
Loan Consultant
marie.guzman@caliberhomeloans.com
559-662-1014

 





NAPMW

c/o Impact Association Management

5329 Fayette Avenue
Madison, WI 53713

Phone: (608) 886-9817
admin@napmw.org


          

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software