Member Login

NAPMW - San Joaquin Valley

Membership Dues: $95


EXECUTIVE BOARD 2018-2019


Mark Jennings, President

Central Valley Insurance Agency

Partner

markj@centralvalleyins.com

559-802-4073


Erin Lea Fisher, President-Elect

Kings Mortgage

Loan Officer

efisher@kingsmortgage.com

559-713-1064


Bianca Barrientos, Vice President

Gold Standard Mortgage

Mortgage Loan Originator

bbarrientos@goldstandardmortgage.com

559-670-3086


Diana Stuhaan, Secretary

Country Club Mortgage

Sr. Mortgage Consultant

dianas@ccmloans.com

559-740-7024


Janet Joslin, Treasurer

Central Valley Insurance Agency

Administrative Assistant

janetj@centralvalleyins.com

559-702-1141


Margie Diaz, Assistant Treasurer

Country Club Morgage

Loan Officer Assistant

margie@cccmloans.com

559-740-7015


Jackie Elizabeth Weedin, Director

Wells Fargo Mortgage

Branch Sales Manager

jaclyn.e.weedin@wellsfargo.com

559-437-5201


Nathalie Kagy, Director

Central Valley Insurance Agency

Office/Marketing Manager

natk@centralvalleyins.com

559-702-1134


Marie E Guzman, Director

Caliber Home Loans

Loan Consultant

marie.guzman@caliberhomeloans.com

559-662-1014


Lavita Hardison, Parliamentarian

Retired

Loan Processor

lavita@msn.com

559-280-9611




NAPMW

c/o Impact Association Management

5329 Fayette Avenue
Madison, WI 53713

Phone: (608) 886-9817
admin@napmw.org


          

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software