Member Login

NAPMW - San Joaquin Valley

Membership Dues: $95


EXECUTIVE BOARD 2019-2020


President

Erin Fisher

Kings Mortgage 

Loan Officer

efisher@kingsmortgage.com

559-696-3319

 

President-Elect
Diana Stuhaan
Vero Mortgage
Sr. Mortgage Consultant
dianas@ccmloans.com
559-280-0261 

 

Vice President
Bianca Barrientos
Gold Standard Mortgage
Mortgage Loan Originator
bbarrientos@goldstandardmortgage.com
559-670-3086

 

Secretary
Kathy Thews

Country Club Mortgage

Sr. Loan Officer

kathy@ccmloans.com

559-679-5497

 

Assistant Secretary

Jackie Elizabeth Weedin
Wells Fargo Mortgage 
Branch Sales Manager
jaclyn.e.weedin@wellsfargo.com
559-437-5201

 

Treasurer

Janet Joslin

Central Valley Insurance Agency

Administrative Assistant
janetj@centralvalleyins.com
559-702-1141

 

Assistant Treasurer

Margie Diaz

Gold Standard Mortgage

LO Assistant/Communication Coordinator
margie@goldstandardmortgage.com
559-623-9807

 

Director 

Mark Avedian

Avedian Properties

Broker/ Owner

mark@avedian.net

559-804-4017


Director

Mark Jennings
Central Valley Insurance Agency
Partner
markj@centralvalleyins.com
559-802-4073

 

Director

Marie E Guzman 
Caliber Home Loans
Loan Consultant
marie.guzman@caliberhomeloans.com
559-662-1014

 





NAPMW

c/o Impact Association Management

5329 Fayette Avenue
Madison, WI 53713

Phone: (608) 886-9817
admin@napmw.org


          

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software