Member Login

NAPMW - Phoenix

Membership Dues: $100


EXECUTIVE BOARD


Sarah Coyne, President

National Bank of Arizona | Vice President, Branch Manager III

None|Home

None|Business

520-245-1548 | Cell

Sarah.Coyne@nbarizona.com


Karl Weiss, President Elect

Loan Officer

None|Home

480-628-2286|Business

None|Cell

karlw@fairwaymc.com


Elicia Romo , Vice President

Peoples Mortgage Company | Director of Marketing and Business Development

None|Home

602-989-2939|Business

None|Cell

eromo@peoplesmortgage.com


Heather Guzman, Membership Chair

Country Financial | ChFC, LUTCf Financial Representative, Master Agent

None|Home

480-456-1427|Business

None|Cell

heather.guzman@countryfinancial.com

Dave Jackson, Treasurer

American Financial Lending, Inc. | Loan Officer/Real Estate Asset Planner

None|Home

602-277-3800|Business

602-524-2401|Cell

davej@aflending.com


Todd Warren, Secretary

Good Neighbor Home Checks LLC 

None|Home

480-332-3623|Business

None|Cell

gnhcpro@gmail.com


Juli J Doyle, Immediate Past President/Mentor

Fairway Independent Mortgage Company | Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist

None|Home

None|Business

480-206-8742|Cell

julij@fairwaymc.com












National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

c/o Impact Services

6000 Gisholt Drive, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53713

Phone: (608) 886-9817
admin@napmw.org


         

         

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software