Member Login

NAPMW - Phoenix

Membership Dues: $100


EXECUTIVE BOARD


Sarah Coyne, President

Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. |  Branch Manager 

None|Home

None|Business

480-821-7474

Sarah.Coyne@wellsfargo.com


Karl Weiss, President Elect

Loan Officer

None|Home

480-628-2286|Business

None|Cell

karlw@fairwaymc.com


Elicia Romo , Vice President

Peoples Mortgage Company | Director of Marketing and Business Development

None|Home

602-989-2939|Business

None|Cell

eromo@peoplesmortgage.com


Heather Guzman, Membership Chair

Country Financial | ChFC, LUTCf Financial Representative, Master Agent

None|Home

480-456-1427|Business

None|Cell

heather.guzman@countryfinancial.com

Dave Jackson, Treasurer

American Financial Lending, Inc. | Loan Officer/Real Estate Asset Planner

None|Home

602-277-3800|Business

602-524-2401|Cell

davej@aflending.com


Todd Warren, Secretary

Good Neighbor Home Checks LLC 

None|Home

480-332-3623|Business

None|Cell

gnhcpro@gmail.com


Juli J Doyle, Immediate Past President/Mentor

Fairway Independent Mortgage Company | Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist

None|Home

None|Business

480-206-8742|Cell

julij@fairwaymc.com












National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

c/o American Business Media LLC

345 North Main St., Suite 313
West Hartford, CT  06117

Phone: (860) 858-1790
admin@napmw.org


         

         

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software