Member Login

NAPMW - Hudson Valley

Membership Dues: $105

Thank you for your interest in NAPMW-Hudson Valley!

Our local association generally meets on the second Thursday of each month. The primary focus of our association is education. We have an educational speaker at each monthly Dinner Meeting.

(You need not be a member to attend our meetings or ANY of our events, but once you come, we're sure you'll want to join!!)

To receive monthly Dinner Meeting Notices, please send your e-mail address to napmwhudsonvalley@gmail.com.


EXECUTIVE BOARD


Cathy Kantrowitz, President

Rhinebeck Bank

845-790-1537

cathyknapmw@gmail.com


Caitlin Walsh, Treasurer

Brick Bookkeeping

845-440-3322

caitlin@brickbookkeeping.com


Katie Diedrich, Secretary

Queen City Abstract, Corp.

845-452-2740

katie@queencityabstract.com


Stephanie Barone, Director

TEG Federal Credit Union

845-505-0286

StephanieB@tegfcu.com


Omer Gil, Director

Gil & Cantor

845-297-7777

omer@gilcantor.com


Jessica Schoen, Director

TEG Federal Credit Union

845-656-7552

jessicas@tegfcu.com


Christy Kowalsky, Director

Ulster Savings Bank

ckowalsky@ulstersavings.com


Charles Morris, Director

Valley Bank

518-429-8623








NAPMW

c/o Cris Poole

1903 NE 85th Street, #305

Seattle, WA  98115

Phone: (206) 499-7735
admin@napmw.org


          

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software