Member Login

NAPMW - Hudson Valley

Membership Dues: $105

Thank you for your interest in NAPMW-Hudson Valley!

Our local association generally meets on the second Thursday of each month. The primary focus of our association is education. We have an educational speaker at each monthly Dinner Meeting.

(You need not be a member to attend our meetings or ANY of our events, but once you come, we're sure you'll want to join!!)

To receive monthly Dinner Meeting Notices, please send your e-mail address to bcarr@hvc.rr.com.

For more information about our local association, please go to our local website at www.napmw-hudsonvalley.org.


EXECUTIVE BOARD


Eric Fitchett, President

Brinckerhoff & Neuville Inc

845-235-5303

efitchett@BNCovers.com


Caitlin Walsh, Treasurer

Brick Bookkeeping

845-440-3322

caitlin@brickbookkeeping.com


Cathy Kantrowitz, Secretary

Quorum Federal Credit Union

845-522-1764

cathy.kantrowitz@quorumfcu.org


Stephanie Barone, Director

TEG Federal Credit Union

845-505-0286

StephanieB@tegfcu.com


Kyle Buckley, Director

Hudson Valley Federal Credit Union

845-303-4694

buckk@hvfcu.org

Katie Diedrich, Director

Queen City Abstract, Corp.

845-452-2740

katie@queencityabstract.com


Omer Gil, Director

The Law Office of Omer Gil

845-418-6575

ogil@oglawoffice.com

Jessica Schoen, Director

TEG Federal Credit Union

845-656-7552

jessicas@tegfcu.com


Charles Morris, Director

Rhinebeck Bank

518-429-8623

cmorris@rhinebeckbank.com








NAPMW

c/o Impact Association Management

5329 Fayette Avenue
Madison, WI 53713

Phone: (608) 886-9817
admin@napmw.org


          

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software