Member Login

NAPMW - Atlanta


Membership Dues: $100

We invite you to join a happening association of mortgage professionals. You will find our events to be educational, fun, & great networking.


The Atlanta Association is the 4th largest association in the United States. Atlanta won three national awards in 2006, the Best Newsletter, Best Website and Best Marketing Piece. The 2004 National Leader of the Year was member Lora Helt.


The Atlanta Association has an annual Chinese Auction in October, Holiday Party and Stocking Auction in December and Fashion Show in April. We provide many education events throughout the year. We offer Premier Sponsorships with many excellent benefits.




EXECUTIVE BOARD


Tamara Brooks, President

WFG National Title Insurance Company 

Vice President, Georgia State Manager Underwriting Counsel

470-316-5926

tbrooks@wfgnationaltitle.com



Kelly Byers, Treasurer

770-241-4769

kellybyers111@gmail.com



Missy Robinson

Chicago Title Insurance and Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Companies 

Agency Sales Manager

404-805-9752

missy.robinson@ctiga.com


Krista Hunstein, Vice President

WFG National Title Insurance Company 

Georgia Agency Sales Representative 

404-617-7960

khunstein@wfgtitle.com


Natalie Thompson, Secretary

Valuation Management 

VP of Quality Assurance

678-982-0439

natalie.thompson@vmgappraisals.com


Ashley Roulaine, Director

Radian Guaranty 

Senior Account Manager

678-736-1517

ashley.roulaine@radian.biz


Camille Ford, Director

LoanDepot.com 

Branch Production Manager

678-221-2838

cford@loandepot.com





NAPMW

c/o Cris Poole

1903 NE 85th Street, #305

Seattle, WA  98115

Phone: (206) 499-7735
admin@napmw.org


          

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software