Member Login

NAPMW - Atlanta


Membership Dues: $100

We invite you to join a happening association of mortgage professionals. You will find our events to be educational, fun, & great networking.


The Atlanta Association is the 4th largest association in the United States. Atlanta won three national awards in 2006, the Best Newsletter, Best Website and Best Marketing Piece. The 2004 National Leader of the Year was member Lora Helt.


The Atlanta Association has an annual Chinese Auction in October, Holiday Party and Stocking Auction in December and Fashion Show in April. We provide many education events throughout the year. We offer Premier Sponsorships with many excellent benefits.




EXECUTIVE BOARD



Missy Robinson, President

Chicago Title Insurance and Commonwealth Land Title Insurance Companies | Agency Sales Manager

404-805-9752

missy.robinson@ctiga.com


Krista Hunstein, Vice President

WFG National Title Insurance Company | Georgia Agency Sales Representative 

404-617-7960

khunstein@wfgtitle.com


Natalie Thompson, Secretary

Valuation Management | VP of Quality Assurance

678-982-0439

natalie.thompson@vmgappraisals.com


Kelly Byers, Treasurer

Crescent Mortgage | Chief Operations Officer

770-241-4769

kbyers@crescentmortgage.com


Ashley Roulaine, Director

Radian Guaranty | Senior Account Manager

678-736-1517

ashley.roulaine@radian.biz


Camille Ford, Director

LoanDepot.com | Branch Production Manager

678-221-2838

cford@loandepot.com


Tamara Brooks, Director

WFG National Title Insurance Company | Assistant Manager & Georgia Underwriting Counsel

470-316-5926

tbrooks@wfgnationaltitle.com




NAPMW

c/o American Business Media LLC

345 North Main St., Suite 313
West Hartford, CT  06117

Phone: (860) 858-1790
admin@napmw.org


          

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software