Member Login

NAPMW - Wenatchee Valley


Membership Dues: $100

Board Meeting held at noon on the 1st Tuesday of each month at Town Toyota Center

Please join us for our monthly meetings held the 2nd Tuesday of each month. Locations vary depending on event.

For more information about events in Wenatchee Valley, please contact Cori Bautista, Director at Wenatchee@napmw.org


2019 EXECUTIVE BOARD


Peggy Lord, President

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Jessup Real Estate

Mobile:  509-885-8148

Email:  peggyjolord@gmail.com

 

Ryley DeChenne, President Elect

Evergreen Home Loans

Office:  509-664-3534  X 3334

Mobile: 509-385-6400

Email:  rdechenne@evergreenhomeloans.com

 

Crystal Darling, Treasurer

North Meridian Title & Escrow

Office:  509-662-4721

Email:  cdarling@nmtitlegroup.com 

 

Erica Boyle, Recording Secretary

North Meridian Title & Escrow

Office:  509-662-4721

Email:  eboyle@nmtitlegroup.com

 

Janie Shrader, Corresponding Secretary

Guild Mortgage 

Office:  509-293-9279

jshrader@guildmortgage.net

 

Denise Gallucci, Parliamentarian

Numerica Credit Union

509-667-7251

dgallucci@numericacu.com


Cathy Rixey, Director

Guild Mortgage

801-946-9488 | Cell

crixey@guildmortgage.net

 

Jake Davison, Director

The Jake Davison Agency

509-888-9007

jdavidson@amfam.com

 

Ann George, Director

North Cascades Bank

509-670-8644

ann.george@northcascadesbank.com

 

Suzanne Jones, Director

North Meridian Title and Escrow, LLC

509-662-4721

sjones@nmtitlegroup.com

 

Cori Bautista, Director

Banner Bank

509-886-8285

cbautista@bannerbank.com




National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

c/o Impact Services

6000 Gisholt Drive, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53713

Phone: (608) 886-9817
admin@napmw.org


         

         

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software