Member Login

NAPMW - Wenatchee Valley


Membership Dues: $100

Board Meeting held at noon on the 1st Tuesday of each month at Town Toyota Center

Please join us for our monthly meetings held the 2nd Tuesday of each month. Locations vary depending on event.

For more information about events in Wenatchee Valley, please contact Cori Bautista, Director at Wenatchee@napmw.org


EXECUTIVE BOARD

Lisa Staples, President

Jeffers, Danielson, Sonn & Aylaward, P.S.

Real Estate Paralegal

509-860-4034

LisaS@JDSALaw.com





Peggy Lord, Past President

Berkshire Hathaway Home Services/Jessup Real Estate

509-885-8148

peggyjolord@gmail.com

 

Ryley DeChenne, President Elect

Evergreen Home Loans

509-385-6400

rdechenne@evergreenhomeloans.com

 

Crystal Darling, Treasurer

North Meridian Title & Escrow

509-662-4721

cdarling@nmtitlegroup.com 

 

Erica Boyle, Recording Secretary

North Meridian Title & Escrow

509-662-4721

eboyle@nmtitlegroup.com

 

Janie Shrader, Corresponding Secretary

Guild Mortgage 

509-293-9279

jshrader@guildmortgage.net

 

Denise Gallucci, Parliamentarian

Numerica Credit Union

509-667-7251

dgallucci@numericacu.com


Cathy Rixey, Director

Guild Mortgage

801-946-9488 

crixey@guildmortgage.net

 

Jake Davison, Director

The Jake Davison Agency

509-888-9007

jdavidson@amfam.com

 

Ann George, Director

North Cascades Bank

509-670-8644

ann.george@northcascadesbank.com

 

Suzanne Jones, Director

North Meridian Title and Escrow, LLC

509-662-4721

sjones@nmtitlegroup.com

 

Cori Bautista, Director

Banner Bank

509-886-8285

cbautista@bannerbank.com



NAPMW

c/o Cris Poole

1903 NE 85th Street #305
Seattle, WA  98115

Phone: (206) 499-7735
admin@napmw.org


         

         

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software