Member Login

NAPMW - Spokane

Membership Dues: $100


EXECUTIVE BOARD


Kari Olsen, President

Spokane Teachers Credit Union

509-994-5179

kario@stcu.org


Deidre Arnold, Past President

Banner Bank

509-990-3070

darnold@bannerbank.com


Trish Whitney, Secretary

Stearns Lending, LLC

509-362-1409

twhitney@stearns.com


Jeff Morgan, Treasurer

American Family

614-924-4704

jmorga1@amfam.com


CA Lindeblad, MKT/Membership

First American Title

509-280-6751

Careid@firstam.com


Chrissy White, CMI, Director

Essent Guarantee

509-218-8500

crissy.white@essent.us


Matt Burchill, Director

Spokane Title Co

509-216-7868

matt@spokanetitle.com


Nicole Shea, Director

Mountain West Bank

509-953-8709

nshea@mountainwestbank.com


Courtney Carlone, Director

Inland Professional Title, LLC.

509-280-8434

ccarlone@inlandprotitle.com



National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

c/o Impact Services

6000 Gisholt Drive, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53713

Phone: (608) 886-9817
admin@napmw.org


         

         

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software