Member Login

NAPMW - San Antonio


NAPMW San Antonio has monthly meetings on the first Tuesday of every month at 11:30 A.M. to 1:00 P.M. location:


Club at Sonterra

901 Sonterra Blvd.

San Antonio TX 78258

Membership Dues: $110

For information regarding the activity of this association, contact Payton Kane , President, pkane@guildmortgage.net.

NAPMW San Antonio Mailing Address:

1149 E Commerce St., Suite 210

San Antonio, Texas 78205



EXECUTIVE BOARD

Payton G. Kane, President

Guild Mortgage

806-205-0326 | Phone

pkane@guildmortgage.net


Paula Grigsby, Vice President

Texas Association of Professionals Federal Credit Union| CEO

210-213-5101|Cell

paula@tapfcu.coop


Adolf Torres, Treasurer

Neighborhood Housing Services

210-452-2041|Phone

attores@nhs-satx.org


Gwen Derry, Recording Secretary

Trinity Title

210-861-2947 | Phone

gderry@trinitytitletx.com


Kathy Rubin, Corresponding Secretary

Guild Mortgage Company

210-602-5943| Phone

krubin@guildmortgage.net


Madge Rashell, Director

Guild Mortgage

210-887-7824 | Phone

madge@guildmortgage.net


Jack Wolff, Director

My Title Company

210-932-8150 | Phone

jwolff@mytitlecompanytx.com





NAPMW

c/o Impact Association Management

5329 Fayette Avenue
Madison, WI 53713

Phone: (608) 886-9817
admin@napmw.org


          

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software