Member Login

NAPMW - Oklahoma City

Membership Dues: $95



Executive Board


Greg Whittaker- President

greg.whittaker@aaaok.org

405-227-7333

 

Jack Scanlon- President Elect

jacks@famin.biz

405-837-7683

 

Gaye Liddle- Vice President

GLiddle@OldRepublicTitle.com

405-354-4848

 

Carol Clark- Secretary

carol.clark@guildmortgage.net

405-830-5326

 

Shawn Moore- Treasurer

shawn.moore@bank2.bank

405-949-7000

 

Jody Hale- Director

halejody@sbcglobal.net

405-820-1894

 

Ellie Wade- Director

ewade@firstunitedbank.com

405-820-8269

 

Stacy Williams- Director

swilliams@fidelitybank.com

405-305-3105




National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

c/o Impact Services

6000 Gisholt Drive, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53713

Phone: (608) 886-9817
admin@napmw.org


         

         

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software