Member Login

NAPMW - Houston

Follow us on Facebook for the latest meeting information.

 

You are welcome to attend our board meetings to see how we plan our monthly events and would love for you to join a committee and get involved.  Contact Colleen Reilly at creilly@houseloan.com for more information on joining a committee.

 

We also offer education webinars that are free to our members and $15 for future members.


Membership Dues: $100


Visit our Website!

   Visit us on Facebook

   Join us on LinkedIN!


Executive Board

Colleen Reilly, President

COMPANY/TITLE: Cornerstone Home Lending/Director of Quality Control

PHONE: 713-599-2832

E-MAIL: creilly@houseloan.com

Scarlett Trevino, Vice President

COMPANY/TITLE: Cornerstone Home Lending/Compliance

PHONE: 281-702-6698

E-MAIL: strevino@houseloan.com

Ivonne Dominguez, Membership Director

COMPANY/TITLE: InterSearch Associates

PHONE: 713-419-8470

E-MAIL: Ivonne@intersearchassociates.com

Jackie Witter, Treasurer

COMPANY/TITLE: Cornerstone Home Lending/QC Auditor/Certified Fraud Examiner

PHONE: 713-212-3041

E-MAIL: jwitter@houseloan.com

Bailey Bigler, Director of Social Media

COMPANY: Goosehead Insurance

PHONE: 713-471-4342

E-MAIL: bailey.bigler@goosehead.com

Ryan Black, Parlimentarian

COMPANY/TITLE: Black, Mann & Graham

PHONE: 346-412-0376

E-MAIL : rblack@bmandg.com




National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

c/o Impact Services

6000 Gisholt Drive, Suite 200
Madison, WI 53713

Phone: (608) 886-9817
admin@napmw.org


         

         

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software