Member Login

NAPMW - Greater St. Louis

General Meetings are held every second Wednesday at Spazio’s, (time TBD each month)

12031 Lackland Road,

St. Louis, MO 63146 


Board Planning Meetings are held every third Wednesday at 12:00 noon at:

Enterprise Bank

11401 Olive Blvd Suite 200

St. Louis, Missouri 63141, 


For membership information, contact the membership committee chairperson, Glenda Mooney at 612-719-1201 or via email at stlouis@napmw.org


Membership Dues: $100



EXECUTIVE BOARD

Angela Sontag, President

Enterprise Bank & Trust

314-374-7711

angela.sontag24@gmail.com


Barb Soetebier, President Elect

First Integrity Mortgage Services

314-799-2233

BSoetebier@firstintegrity.com


Patti Esswein, Treasurer

Genworth

Patricia.Esswein@genworth.com


Holli Bradley, Secretary

Delmar Financial

314-434-7000 x 351

hbradley@delmarfinancial.com


Eve Janis, Director

Delmar Financial

314-812-0364

EJanis@DelmarFinancial.com


Zack Rhodes, Parliamentarian

Authority Appraisals

314-406-0694

zrhodes@authorityappraisals.com


Joanne Miller, Director

St. Johns Bank

636-939-3495

jmiller@stjohnsbank.com


Kay Nuernberger, Director

Security Title Ins Agency

314-580-3534

KNuernberger@SecurityTitleSTL.com





NAPMW

c/o Impact Association Management

5329 Fayette Avenue
Madison, WI 53713

Phone: (608) 886-9817
admin@napmw.org


          

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software