Member Login

NAPMW - Greater St. Louis

General Meetings are held every second Wednesday at Spazio’s, (time TBD each month)

12031 Lackland Road,

St. Louis, MO 63146 


Board Planning Meetings are held every third Wednesday at 12:00 noon at:

Enterprise Bank

11401 Olive Blvd Suite 200

St. Louis, Missouri 63141, 


For membership information, contact the membership committee chairperson, Glenda Mooney at 612-719-1201 or via email at stlouis@napmw.org


Membership Dues: $100



EXECUTIVE BOARD

Steven Rouse – President

Appraisal Logistics

srouse@gotoals.com

314-378-3021

 

Eve Janis – Treasurer

Retired

janisee@aol.com

314-346-2173

 

Angela Sontag – Secretary

Enterprise Bank

asontag@enterprisebank.com

314-810-3663

 

Zach Rhodes – Parliamentarian

Authority Appraisals

zrhodes@authorityappraisals.com

314-571-4038

 

Directors:

Joanne Miller
St. Johns Bank
Tel: (636) 939-3495 ext: 3923
jmiller@stjohnsbank.com

 

Lisa Bradford

US Wide Financial

Office: 1.888.360.8794 ext. 122

lisab@uswidefinancial.com

 

Karen Watts
Security Title
(314)707-1415

kwatts@securitytitlestl.com

 





NAPMW

c/o Impact Association Management

5329 Fayette Avenue
Madison, WI 53713

Phone: (608) 886-9817
admin@napmw.org


          

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software