Member Login

NAPMW - Greater New Orleans

Membership Dues: $105


EXECUTIVE BOARD 2019-2020

JoAnn Schneller, President

Gardner Realtors

504-452-2622

jacs723@aol.com


Pam McLaurin-Lee, President-Elect

Gulf Coast Bank & Trust

504-561-1307

Pammclaurinlee@gulfbank.com


Kelly Paliaro, Treasurer

First American Title Company of LA

504-315-9683

kpaliaro@firstam.com


Connye Bauer-Ingram, Secretary

Caliber Home Loans

504-460-1218

connye.bauer-ingram@caliberhomeloans.com


Nina Loup, Service & Resources

Gardner Realtors

504-650-7177

nloup@gardnerrealtors.com


Sue Milligan, Arrangements/Speakers

First Choice Loan Services

504-236-3663

sue.milligan@fcloans.com


Patricia Hightower, Membership

Bayou Equity Mortgage

504-491-9069


Steve Lanier, III, Education

Southwest Funding

504-908-3380

steve@stevelanier.com










NAPMW

c/o Impact Association Management

5329 Fayette Avenue
Madison, WI 53713

Phone: (608) 886-9817
admin@napmw.org


          

National Association of Professional Mortgage Women

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software